Lake Superior School District #381 1640 Hwy 2 Two Harbors, MN 55616 Phone: 218-834-8201 Fax: 218-834-8239

Contacts

 

District Office
1640 Hwy 2 Two Harbors, MN 55616
Phone: (218) 834-8201 Fax: (218) 834-8239
Superintendent:  Dr. William Crandall bcrandall@isd381.org (218) 834-8201 X8213
Secretary: Debbie Peterson (218) 834-8221 X8216 dpeterson@isd381.org

Two Harbors High School
1640 Hwy 2, Two Harbors, MN 55616
Phone: (218) 834-8201 Fax: 218-834-5513
Principal Jay Belcastro jbelcastro@isd381.org (218) 834-8201 X8102
Secretary: Ronnie Johnson (218) 834-8221 X8201 rjohnson@isd381.org

Minnehaha Elementary
421 7th Street, Two Harbors, Mn 55616
Phone: (218) 834-8221 Fax: (218) 834-8247
Principal: Brett Archer: barcher@isd381.org
Secretary: Jenny Falk (218) 834-8221 X8401 jfalk@isd381.org

William Kelley Schools
137 Banks Blvd, Silver Bay, MN 55614
Phone: (218) 226-4437, Fax: (218) 226-3127
Principal: Joe Nicklay  jnicklay@isd381.org (218) 226-4437 X8101
Secretary: Michelle Ketola (218) 834-8221 X8100 mketola@isd381.org

Two Harbors Bus Garage: (218) 834-8240
Silver Bay Bus Garage: (218) 226-3308

Photo Gallery