Lake Superior School District #381 1640 Hwy 2 Two Harbors, MN 55616 Phone: 218-834-8201 Fax: 218-834-8239

E-Mail

ISD#381 E-Mail Directory

Altiere, Anthony aaltiere@isd381.org
Anderson, Krista kanderson@isd381.org
Armstrong, Patty parmstrong@isd381.org
Belanger, Christopher cbelanger@isd381.org
Belcastro, Jay jbelcastro@isd381.org 
Benson, Julie jbenson@isd381.org
Berthiaume, Pat pberthiaume@isd381.org
Bilben, Kerri kbilben@isd381.org
Blanck, Daren dblanck@isd381.org
Blood, Terry tjblood@isd381.org
Bopp, Jill jbopp@isd381.org
Bott, Leah lbott@isd381.org
Bott, Tom tbott@isd381.org
Brandt, Jean jbrandt@isd381.org
Burton, Lauren lburton@isd381.org
Buus, Dianne dbuss@isd381.org 
Byrns, Sara sbyrns@isd381.org
Carlson, Pam pcarlson@isd381.org
Carroll, Mary mcarroll@isd381.org
Cavallin, Amy acavallin@isd381.org
Cavallin, Barb bcavallin@isd381.org
Chalupsky, Kyle kchalupsky@isd381.org 
Churchill, Robin rchurchill@isd381.org
Claflin, Brenda bclaflin@isd381.org
Claflin, Darcy dclaflin@isd381.org
Coen, Tisha tcoen@isd381.org
Costello, Larry lcostello@isd381.org
Davis, Tina tdavis@isd381.org
Drevecky-Rees, Annie arees@isd381.org
Edlund, Sarah sedlund@isd381.org
Ellingsen, Luanne lellingsen@isd381.org
Ellis, Melissa mellis@isd381.org
Fahlin, Janelle jfahlin@isd381.org
Falk, Jenny jfalk@isd381.org
Fearn, Holly hfearn@isd381.org
Ferrari, Ann aferrari@isd381.org
Fitzpatrick, Mike mfitzpatrick@isd381.org
Frericks, Rick rfrericks@isd381.org
Frericks, Tom tfrericks@isd381.org
Frericks-Blood, Terri tblood@isd381.org
Freund, Carl cfreund@isd381.org
Fritz, Katie kfritz@isd381.org
Gagnon, Michelle mgagnon@isd381.org
Getten, Brien bgetten@isd381.org
Gilbert, Ann agilbert@isd381.org
Gilsvik, Emily egilsvik@isd381.org
Goette, Shawn sgoette@isd381.org
Goettl, Lela lgoettl@isd381.org
Goutermont, Tina tgoutermont@isd381.org
Guzzo, Mary mguzzo@isd381.org
Haaversen, David dhaaversen@isd381.org
Haavisto, Sarah shaavisto@isd381.org
Hagglund, Pauliann phagglund@isd381.org
Harbson, Alan aharbson@isd381.org
Hare, Cathy chare@isd381.org
Harju. Gail gharju@isd381.org
Hebl, Dan dhebl@isd381.org
Hipple, Jaime jhipple@isd381.org
Holecek, Dean dholecek@isd381.org
Hommes, Gordon ghommes@isd381.org
Howard, Rachel rhoward@isd381.org
Hurd, Tricia thurd@isd381.org
Huss, Carli chuss@isd381.org
Johnson, Amy ajohnson@isd381.org
Johnson, Daniel djohnson@isd381.org
Johnson, MaryAnn majohnson@isd381.org
Johnson, Nicole njohnson@isd381.org 
Johnson, Ronnie rjohnson@isd381.org
Juenemann, Penny pjuenemann@isd381.org
Kaiser, Ward wkaiser@isd381.org
Ketola, Michelle mketola@isd381.org
Kluenenberg, Nathan nkluenenberg@isd381.org
Krussow, Mike mkrussow@isd381.org
Langenbrunner, Chris clangenbrunner@isd381.org
LeBlanc, Wendy wleblanc@isd381.org
Lee, Kris klee@isd381.org
Lenski, Kim klenski@isd381.org
Lewis, Nancy nlewis@isd381.org
Linn, Emily elinn@isd381.org
Lodin, Dan dlodin@isd381.org
Lodin, Karen klodin@isd381.org
MacGibbon, Nancy nmacgibbon@isd381.org
MacLeod, Shari smacleod@isd381.org
Malcomb, Lisa lmalcomb@isd381.org
Mattson, Bobbi bmattson@isd381.org
McMillen, Andrea amcmillen@isd381.org
Moe, Deb dmoe@isd381.org
Morsette, Kevin kmorsette@isd381.org
Nelson, Doreen dnelson@isd381.org
Nelson, Lori lnelson@isd381.org
Nelson, Tom tnelson@isd381.org
Nicklay, Joe jnicklay@isd381.org
Nicklay, Lynn lnicklay@isd381.org
Nordskog, Claire cnordskog@isd381.org
Norlen, Lynda lnorlen@isd381.org
Ollila, Kelly kollila@isd381.org
Olson, Allister aolson@isd381.org
Olson, George golson@isd381.org
Olson, Sandi solson@isd381.org
Ortman, Cindy cortman@isd381.org
Osterlund, Alicia aosterlund@isd381.org
Otterblad, Jamie jotterblad@isd381.org
Packer, Jeff jpacker@isd381.org
Parent, Mary mparent@isd381.org
Pelkey, Jessup jpelkey@isd381.org
Persons, Kerri kpersons@isd381.org
Peterson, Cassandra cpeterson@isd381.org
Peterson, Deborah dpeterson@isd381.org
Peterson, Kris kpeterson@isd381.org
Pierson, Kim kpierson@isd381.org
Poe-Johnson, Angel apoe@isd381.org
Preston, Sara spreston@isd381.org
Racchi, Julie jracchi@isd381.org
Rauvola, Brian brauvola@isd381.org 
Reppe, Tim treppe@isd381.org
Rosenberg, Brian brosenberg@isd381.org 
Ross, Scott sross@isd381.org
Rousse, Rachel rrousse@isd381.org
Sando, Geri gsando@isd381.org
Sandretsky, Tracey tsandretsky@isd381.org
Scamehorn, Lia lscamehorn@isd381.org
Schlangen, Mark mschlangen@isd381.org
Schow, Gretchen gschow@isd381.org
Seymore, Erin eseymore@isd381.org
Spearman, Matt mspearman@isd381.org
Stadler, Michelle mstadler@isd381.org
Stockdale, Tajen tstockdale@isd381.org 
Sweatt, Kevin ksweatt@isd381.org
Takkunen, Lance ltakkunen@isd381.org
Thewis, Dan dthewis@isd381.org 
Thomas, Kristin kthomas@isd381.org
Tokvam, Amy atokvam@isd381.org
Torgerson, Peggy ptorgerson@isd381.org
Torvinen, Lisa ltorvinen@isd381.org
Udenberg, Jenna judenberg@isd381.org
Uremovich, Nadine  nuremovich@isd381.org
Vance, Karen kvance@isd381.org
VanKekerix, Susan svankekerix@isd381.org
Voltz, Christin cvoltz@isd381.org
Wagner, Dennis dwagner@isd381.org
Walker, Ed ewalker@isd381.org
Wasko, Kristi kwasko@isd381.org
Wasko, Steve swasko@isd381.org
Zastera, Jody jzastera@isd381.org

Photo Gallery