Lake Superior School District #381 1640 Hwy 2 Two Harbors, MN 55616 Phone: 218-834-8201 Fax: 218-834-8239

E-Mail

Altiere Anthony aaltiere@isd381.org THHS
Anderson Krista kanderson@isd381.org KELLEY
Archer Brett barcher@isd381.org MINNE
Armstrong Patty parmstrong@isd381.org KELLEY
Aug Brita baug@isd381.org THHS
Beal Amanda abeal@isd381.org THHS
Belanger Christopher cbelanger@isd381.org KELLEY
Belcastro Jay jbelcastro@isd381.org THHS
Benson Julie jbenson@isd381.org THHS
Betzler Sara sbetzlet@isd381.org KELLEY
Bilben Kerri kbilben@isd381.org KELLEY
Blanck Daren dblanck@isd381.org KELLEY
Blood Terry tjblood@isd381.org KELLEY
Bopp Jill jbopp@isd381.org MINNE
Bott Leah lbott@isd381.org KELLEY
Bott Thomas tbott@isd381.org THHS
Burton Lauren lburton@isd381.org THHS
Byrns Sara sbyrns@isd381.org MINNE
Carlson Ann acarlson@isd381.org MINNE
Carlson Pamela pcarlson@isd381.org MINNE
Carroll Mary mcarroll@isd381.org KELLEY
Cavallin Amy J.  acavallin@isd381.org MINNE
Cavallin Barbara bcavallin@isd381.org MINNE
Chalupsky Kyle kchalupsky@isd381.org THHS
Churchill Robin rchurchill@isd381.org MINNE
Claflin Brenda bclaflin@isd381.org MINNE
Claflin Claire cclaflin@isd381.org MINNE
Claflin Darci dclaflin@isd381.org KELLEY
Coen Tisha tcoen@isd381.org THHS
Costello Larry lcostello@isd381.org THHS
Crandall William bcrandall@isd381.org THHS
Davis Tina tdavis@isd381.org KELLEY
Drevecky-Rees Annie arees@isd381.org MINNE
Duke Tami tduke@isd381.org KELLEY
Edlund Sarah sedlund@isd381.org MINNE
Fahlin Janelle jfahlin@isd381.org MINNE
Falk Jenny jfalk@isd381.org MINNE
Fearn Holly hfearn@isd381.org THHS
Ferrari Ann aferrari@isd381.org MINNE
Fitzpatrick Michael mfitzpatrick@isd381.org THHS
Frericks Richard rfrericks@isd381.org KELLEY
Frericks Thomas tfrericks@isd381.org KELLEY
Frericks-Blood Terri tblood@isd381.org KELLEY
Freund Carl cfreund@isd381.org THHS
Fritz Katie kfritz@isd381.org KELLEY
Gadsby Molly mgadsby@isd381.org KELLEY
Getten Brien bgetten@isd381.org THHS
Gilbert Ann agilbert@isd381.org THHS
Gilsvik Emily egilsvik@isd381.org MINNE
Goette Shawn sgoette@isd381.org KELLEY
Goettl Lela lgoettl@isd381.org KELLEY
Goutermont Tina tgoutermont@isd381.org KELLEY
Guzzo Mary mguzzo@isd381.org KELLEY
Haaversen David dhaaversen@isd381.org THHS
Haavisto Sarah shaavisto@isd381.org MINNE
Hagglund Pauliann phagglund@isd381.org MINNE
Harbson Alan aharbson@isd381.org THHS
Harju Gail gharju@isd381.org THHS
Hebl Dan dhebl@isd381.org THHS
Hipple Jamie jhipple@isd381.org KELLEY
Holecek Dean dholecek@isd381.org THHS
Howard Rachel rhoward@isd381.org MINNE
Hurd Tricia thurd@isd381.org MINNE
Jacobs Asa ajacobs@isd381.org KELLEY
Johnson Nicole njohnson@isd381.org KELLEY
Johnson Ronnie rjohnson@isd381.org THHS
Johnson Amy ajohnson@isd381.org KELLEY
Johnson Daniel djohnson@isd381.org KELLEY
Juenemann Penny pjuenemann@isd381.org THHS
Kaiser Ward wkaiser@isd381.org KELLEY
Ketola Michelle mketola@isd381.org KELLEY
Klueneberg Nathan nkluenenberg@isd381.org THHS
Langenbrunner Chris clangenbrunner@isd381.org THHS
LeBlanc Wendy wleblanc@isd381.org MINNE
Lee Kristen klee@isd381.org THHS
Lemke Christopher clemke@isd381.org THHS
Lenski Kimberly klenski@isd381.org KELLEY
Lewis Nancy nlewis@isd381.org KELLEY
Linn Emily elinn@isd381.org MINNE
Lodin Daniel dlodin@isd381.org THHS
Lodin Karen klodin@isd381.org THHS
MacGibbon Nancy nmacgibbon@isd381.org THHS
MacLeod Shari smacleod@isd381.org THHS
Malcomb Lisa lmalcomb@isd381.org KELLEY
Mattson Barbara bmattson@isd381.org THHS
McDonald Mikayla mmcdonald@isd381.org MINNE
McMillen Andrea amcmillen@isd381.org KELLEY
Mielke Kristen kmielke@isd381.org KELLEY
Moe Deborah dmoe@isd381.org MINNE
Nelson Jean jnelson@isd381.org THHS
Nelson Lori lnelson@isd381.org THHS
Nelson Doreen dnelson@isd381.org KELLEY
Nelson Thomas tnelson@isd381.org MINNE
Neuharth Jesse jneuharth@isd381.org THHS
Nicklay Joe jnicklay@isd381.org KELLEY
Nicklay Lynn lnicklay@isd381.org KELLEY
Norlen Lynda lnorlen@isd381.org MINNE
Ollila Kelly kollila@isd381.org KELLEY
Olson Alister aolson@isd381.org THHS
Olson George golson@isd381.org THHS
Olson Rachel rolson@isd381.org MINNE
Olson Sandi solson@isd381.org THHS
Ortman Cynthia cortman@isd381.org MINNE
Osterlund Alicia aosterlund@isd381.org KELLEY
Otterblad Jamie jotterblad@isd381.org KELLEY
Packer Jeffrey jpacker@isd381.org THHS
Pelkey Jessup jpelkey@isd381.org KELLEY
Peronteaux Rebecca rperonteaux@isd381.org MINNE
Persons Kerri kpersons@isd381.org THHS
Peterson Cassandra cpeterson@isd381.org MINNE
Peterson Deborah dpeterson@isd381.org THHS
Peterson Kristine kpeterson@isd381.org MINNE
Pierson Kimberlie kpierson@isd381.org MINNE
Poe-Johnson Angel apoe@isd381.org THHS
Preston Sara spreston@isd381.org THHS
Racchi Julie jracchi@isd381.org THHS
Rauvola Brian brauvola@isd381.org THHS
Reppe Timothy treppe@isd381.org THHS
Rosenberg Brian brosenberg@isd381.org THHS
Ross Scott sross@isd381.org THHS
Sando Geri gsando@isd381.irg KELLEY
Sandretsky Tracey tsandretsky@isd381.org MINNE
Scamehorn Lia lscamehorn@isd381.org MINNE
Schlangen Mark mschlangen@isd381.org THHS
Schow Gretchen gschow@isd381.org KELLEY
Seymore Erin Erin eseymore@isd381.org MINNE
Spearman Matthew mspearman@isd381.org MINNE
Stadler Michelle mstadler@isd381.org KELLEY
Stockdale Tajen tstockdale@isd381.org THHS
Sweatt Kevin ksweatt@isd381.org THHS
Takkunen Lance ltakkunen@isd381.org THHS
Thewis Daniel dthewis@isd381.org THHS
Thomas Kristin kthomas@isd381.org KELLEY
Tokvam Amy atokvam@isd381.org THHS
Torgerson Peggy ptorgerson@isd381.org THHS
Torvinen Lisa ltorvinen@isd381.org MINNE
Udenberg Jenna judenberg@isd381.org MINNE
Uremovich Nadine nuremovich@isd381.org THHS
Vance Karen kvance@isd381.org KELLEY
VanKekerix Susan svankekerix@isd381.org MINNE
Voltz Christin cvoltz@isd381.org MINNE
Waechter Keely kwaechter@isd381.org MINNE
Wagner Dennis dwagner@isd381.org BUS
Walker Eddie ewalker@isd381.org KELLEY
Wasko Kristi kwasko@isd381.org THHS
Wasko Steven swasko@isd381.org THHS
Zastera Jody jzastera@isd381.org MINNE
Photo Gallery