Lake Superior School District #381 1640 Hwy 2 Two Harbors, MN 55616 Phone: 218-834-8201 Fax: 218-834-8239

Enrollment Forms

ISD#381 New Student Registration Information:

Lake Superior School District #381
1640 Hwy 2. Two Harbors, MN 55616
(218) 834-8201

Buildings:
Two Harbors High School: 1640 Hwy 2. Two Harbors, MN 55616 (218) 834-8201
Principal: Jay Belcastro jbelcastro@isd381.org 834-8201 X8202
Secretary: Ronnie Johnson rjohnson@isd381.org 834-8201 X8201
Secondary Enrollment Form (Word)
Secondary Enrollment Form (PDF)
School Supply List
Student Handbook

Minnehaha Elementary: 421 7th St. Two Harbors, MN 55616 (218) 834-8221
Elementary Enrollment Form (Doc)
Elementary Enrollment Form (PDF)
Principal: Brett Archer barcher@isd381.org 834-8221 X8402
Secretary: Jenny Falk jfalk@isd381.org 834-8221 X8401
School Supply List
Student Handbook

William Kelley Schools: 137 Banks Blvd. Silver Bay, MN 55614 (218) 226-4437
Principal: Joe Nicklay jnicklay@isd381.org 226-4437 X8101
Secretary: Mary Guzzo mguzzo@isd381.org 226-4437 X8102
Elementary Enrollment Form (Doc)
Elementary Enrollment Form (PDF)
Secondary Enrollment Form (Word)
Secondary Enrollment Form (PDF)
High School Handbook
School Supply List

Photo Gallery