Lake Superior School District #381 1640 Hwy 2 Two Harbors, MN 55616 Phone: 218-834-8201 Fax: 218-834-8239

District Office Contacts

Lake Superior School District #3811640 Hyw 2, Two Harbors, MN 55616
Phone: 218-834-8201 Fax:0218-834-8239

District Office Contact Information:
Superintendent: Dr. William Crandall. 218-834-8201 X8213. email: bcrandall@isd381.org
District Administrative Assistant: Debbie Peterson. 218-834-8201 X8216. email: dpeterson@isd381.org
Business Manager: Lance Takkunen. 218-834-8201 X8219. email: ltakkunen@isd381.org
Accounts Payable & Food Svc: Peggy Torgerson 218-834-8201 X8220 email: ptorgerson@isd381.org
Payroll & Benefits: Jean Nelson. 218-834-8201 X8229. email: jnelson@isd381.org
Technology Director: Kristen Lee. 218-834-8201 X8299. email: klee@isd381.org

504 Coordinator:  Rachel Howard 218-834-8221 ext. 8421.  email: rhoward@isd381.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Gallery