1640 Hwy 2 Two Harbors, MN 55616 | Phone: (218) 834-8201

Student Registration

Student Registration – Please complete all 3 steps!

Lake Superior School District #381
1640 Hwy 2. Two Harbors, MN 55616
(218) 834-8201

Required Student Registration Forms
Parents: You may complete these forms online or you may request a paper copy of each of these forms from the district or building secretary. If you need assistance completing the forms, please contact the building secretary. Contact information for each building is listed below.

Step 1: Online Registration through Campus:

Step 2: Complete Additional Required Forms:

All Families must also complete the following two forms. Please complete one form per family for each of the links below:

Step 3: Apply for Meal Benefits:

  • Meal Benefits Application  (Use this link to fill out the application for educational benefits for free and reduced price school meals)

Additional Information:

School Contact Information, School Supply Lists and Student Handbooks:

Two Harbors High School: 1640 Hwy 2. Two Harbors, MN 55616 (218) 834-8201
Principal: Julie Benson jbenson@isd381.org 834-8201 X8202
Secretary: Ronnie Johnson rjohnson@isd381.org 834-8201 X8201

Minnehaha Elementary: 421 7th St. Two Harbors, MN 55616 (218) 834-8221
Principal: Brett Archer barcher@isd381.org 834-8221 X8402
Secretary: Jenny Falk jfalk@isd381.org 834-8221 X8401

William Kelley Schools: 137 Banks Blvd. Silver Bay, MN 55614 (218) 226-4437
Principal: Joe Nicklay jnicklay@isd381.org 226-4437 X8101
Secretary: Jaime Hipple  jhipple@isd381.org 226-4437 X8102

Food Service Information:
Lake Superior School District Food Services At Lake Superior School District, we strive to provide nutritious meals every day and meet patterns established by the U.S. Department of Agriculture. School lunch menus include hot entrees, salads, sandwiches, vegetables, fruits, bread, milk and dessert items.  Food selections and items vary between elementary and secondary schools.

District Events

July 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
  • WKS- PTO Meeting
12
  • DIST- School Board Meeting
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Current Job Openings

Tuesday School Nurse / Bus Drivers / ECFE Parent Educator / ECFE Teacher / Housekeeper Substitute / Substitute Nurses / Curriculum Director / School Board Vacancy, District No. 6, UT No. 2, Precincts 1, 2, 3 & 4. / Band Teacher / Special Education Teachers / High School Counselor Sub / ADSIS / Housekeeper / Paraprofessionals / Track, Softball Basketball & Soccer Coaches / Kitchen Substitutes / Little Mariners Child Care Center – Substitute Teachers / Academic Interventionist / Physical Education/Adaptive Physical Education / Two Harbors Kids & Co.-Coordinator / Two Harbors Kids & Co. – Lead Teacher and Assistant Teacher / Substitute Teachers