1640 Hwy 2 Two Harbors, MN 55616 | Phone: (218) 834-8201

Enrollment Forms

New Student Registration Information

Lake Superior School District #381
1640 Hwy 2. Two Harbors, MN 55616
(218) 834-8201

District Forms
Two Harbors High School Enrollment

Two Harbors High School: 1640 Hwy 2. Two Harbors, MN 55616 (218) 834-8201
Principal: Jay Belcastro jbelcastro@isd381.org 834-8201 X8202
Secretary: Ronnie Johnson rjohnson@isd381.org 834-8201 X8201

Minnehaha Enrollment

Minnehaha Elementary: 421 7th St. Two Harbors, MN 55616 (218) 834-8221
Principal: Brett Archer barcher@isd381.org 834-8221 X8402
Secretary: Jenny Falk jfalk@isd381.org 834-8221 X8401

William Kelley Enrollment

William Kelley Schools: 137 Banks Blvd. Silver Bay, MN 55614 (218) 226-4437
Principal: Joe Nicklay jnicklay@isd381.org 226-4437 X8101
Secretary: Mary Guzzo mguzzo@isd381.org 226-4437 X8102

District Events

August 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31