1640 Hwy 2 Two Harbors, MN 55616 | Phone: (218) 834-8201

School Contacts

Lake Superior School District Contacts

View full ISD381 Staff Directory

District Office

1640 Hwy 2 Two Harbors, MN 55616
Phone: (218) 834-8201 Fax: (218) 834-8239

Superintendent: Jay Belcastro (218) 834-8201 X8213 jbelcastro@isd381.org
Secretary: Debbie Peterson (218) 834-8201 X8216 dpeterson@isd381.org

Two Harbors High School

1640 Hwy 2, Two Harbors, MN 55616
Phone: (218) 834-8201 Fax: 218-834-5513

Principal: Julie Benson (218) 834-8201 X8203 jbenson@isd381.org 
Secretary: Ronnie Johnson (218) 834-8201 X8201 rjohnson@isd381.org
Secretary: Ann Gilbert (218) 834-8201 X8205 agilbert@isd381.org

Minnehaha Elementary

421 7th Street, Two Harbors, Mn 55616
Phone: (218) 834-8221 Fax: (218) 834-8247

Principal: Brett Archer: barcher@isd381.org
Secretary: Jenny Falk (218) 834-8221 X8401 jfalk@isd381.org

William Kelley Schools

137 Banks Blvd, Silver Bay, MN 55614
Phone: (218) 226-4437, Fax: (218) 226-3127

Principal: Joe Nicklay jnicklay@isd381.org (218) 226-4437 X8101
Secretary: Michelle Ketola (218) 226-4437 X8100 mketola@isd381.org
Secretary: Jaime Hipple (218) 226-4437 X8102 jhipple@isd381.org

Bus Garage

Two Harbors: (218) 834-8201 X8240
Silver Bay: (218) 226-4437 X8104

District Events

July 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
  • WKS- PTO Meeting
12
  • DIST- School Board Meeting
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Current Job Openings

Tuesday School Nurse / Bus Drivers / ECFE Parent Educator / ECFE Teacher / Housekeeper Substitute / Substitute Nurses / Curriculum Director / School Board Vacancy, District No. 6, UT No. 2, Precincts 1, 2, 3 & 4. / Band Teacher / Special Education Teachers / High School Counselor Sub / ADSIS / Housekeeper / Paraprofessionals / Track, Softball Basketball & Soccer Coaches / Kitchen Substitutes / Little Mariners Child Care Center – Substitute Teachers / Academic Interventionist / Physical Education/Adaptive Physical Education / Two Harbors Kids & Co.-Coordinator / Two Harbors Kids & Co. – Lead Teacher and Assistant Teacher / Substitute Teachers